Rough Start

As you can see by my lack of recent posts, I’m having a hard time getting things moving.  I know! I know!  JUST BEGIN!

So–as I put together a few posts that are more thoughtful, I will leave you with this thought of the day:

“The secret to getting ahead is getting started. ”
-M. Twain

This weekend I will be sharing with you my “bucket list” of sorts.  I’ve been dreaming about all of the things I want to accomplish in the 2nd half of my life and it has got me really excited to JUST BEGIN something!  Putting this list together is the first step.

Posted on August 31, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

