Inspiration

I want to introduce you to the blog of a woman from my gym.  She is just starting out on a path to better health and is blogging her efforts.  She is brave for sharing her struggles. And, I think the folks at the gym are awesome for helping and encouraging her.  I’ve never met a better bunch of fitness professionals and I know my experience has always been that they are so sincerely interested in the members well-being.  I have benefited from it many times over.

One of the great things that has come to me by blogging my own efforts to lose weight and get healthy is having the support of my friends and family.  Those I know in person as well as those I’ve met here on line have made such a difference for me.  I hope you take a moment to stop by and cheer her on!

I don’t know her in person yet, although I think we may have had a conversation in the locker room this morning about swim wear.  If that was this lady she is charming and sweet.  I look forward to getting to know her better.

Good luck my new friend!

Posted on November 12, 2011, in Exercise, Friends, Goals, Hope. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I’m going right over!

Leave a Reply

