UGH!

Weigh in this morning for the challenge was U.G.L.Y. My home scale is quite a ways off from the gym scale (and it just broke so I have to get a new one). My initial weigh in was something like 331. 😦 My measurements were large (expected but still hard to hear). I want to eat pancakes. 😦

Posted on October 2, 2010, in Teresa, Teresa's Greatest Loser Challenge. Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. I’m sorry! But just think, this time next week you’ll be rockin’ a whole new number.

  2. Thanks, K. I hope so. I can’t believe how depressed I am about it. I still want pancakes. That usually only last about 30 minutes. MMMMMM pancakes.

  3. You will do great! Good luck, wish I could have been there:(

  4. You’re okay, stand up straight and move forward. Audry Hepburn (in her advice on wardrobe) said to pick your best feature and emphasize it. Wardrobe aside, I will pick your best features, you listen well, you have a caring heart, you think of others, you’re fair, you’re brave, you’re persistent. You will not fail.

  5. Rose. You have no idea how much I needed this tonight. Love you!

Leave a Reply

